Steempearls 1

in #steempearls7 years ago (edited)

The Steempearls are a weekly report about the 5 topics, that I liked very much and I wanted to sum up for you. Please have a visit on them and appreciate this content like I did.

First steempearl of all is the introduction of @barbara-orenya
Screenshot_2017-05-17-09-28-58_resized.png
Such a colourful and amazing introduce post I have never seen before. Gratulation for that, Barbara. It will sure stay in mind.
And the photos she added now, are even more adorable. Check the profile out, you'll not regret it :)

2nd steempearl
Screenshot_2017-05-17-09-48-04_resized.png
Save our bees from @slayerkm
We humans can not say it enough: Please protect the bees. Stop using weed controls like glyphosat. Plant more natural habitat plants in your garden. And not only one sort of it, plant several kinds of natural beefriendly flowers and trees.
If these bees are dying more and more because of their weak immunsystem ( varoa-milb) coming from all these chemical treatments, we have a huge problem on earth. Einstein (it is actually not sure, that this quote is realy from him!!) said

If the Bee Disappeared Off the Face of the Earth, Man Would Only Have Four Years Left To Live
So please give @slayerkm an upvote for his work on his "beenformation" and share it.

3rd steempearl
Screenshot_2017-05-17-09-49-17_resized.png
Five Bitcoinmillionaires
The nice introduction of the five Bitcoinmillionaires. To read is, was really fun and made me think again about this huge blockchain universe and the bright heads in this industry.

4th steempearl
Screenshot_2017-05-17-10-05-38.png
Market Signals for Steem Boiling Red Hot
This is a pretty nice anaylis from @bullishmoney from the last peak that steem has taken. I really appreciated to read this valuation of the actual rise.

5th steempearl
Screenshot_2017-05-17-10-06-55.png
These large companies have one thing in common from @penguinpablo
As internet- and lately blockchainenthusiast I liked this posting very much, because it shows us so directly, that some "nerds" creating in garages can change the world and be the the biggest enterprises in our present.

If you liked the steempearls, feel free to make your own steempearl article and post it under the hasthag #steempearls

Sort:  

@blackwidow7 thank you very much for that mention ! I'm sorry I didn't see it before, I didn't knew you had mentionned me, now I know you can find back who mentions you but at this time I was really a newbie....so never late than never : merci.png

No Problem @barbara-orenya
Just saw your comment late now too, because I browsed through old replies. Sometimes steemit is a little buggy in this thing. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67738.65
ETH 3810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74