★ Steempearls 10 ★steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steempearls7 years ago (edited)

Time for the new steempearls! :) The steempearls are a report about the 5 topics, that I liked the most and I want to sum up for you. Please have a visit on them and enjoy the content like I did. All Thanks goes to all these famous writers out there. ღ

The first steempearl / ART


goes to @elena2017 for her amazing colored pencil artworks. Just look at these drawings. I am impressed, what is possible with colorpencils. I love what this woman does. Look at her profile, she is doing amazing drawings! And to @elena2017: Keep up your great work and get well soon!
Screenshot_2017-06-14-19-27-56_resized.png

The second steempearl / STEEMIT


goes to @stellabelle for her DAN LARIMER: Visionary Programmer of BitShares, Steem and EOS
As steemian, we have heard of Dan Larimer from time to time - I knew, that he is the creator of these three projects. But I was not looking closer to it and therefore I m happy I found this little gem for a closer insight of his life and his creations. Thank you @stellabelle for this introduction.
Screenshot_2017-06-14-19-28-45.png

The third steempearl / HISTORY


goes to @fotosdenada for his amazing report about Castles: A few specimens from Andalusia
@fotosdenada made a really great report about castles. Several castles and their history mentioned, added some really good pictures and give us with this a real historical gem on steemit. Thank you! I love the photo of the doorway of Almodóvar del Río! It is amazing!
Screenshot_2017-06-14-19-29-35.png

The fourth steempearl / LIFE


goes to @fatpandadesign for his Compassion & Selflessness Aren't Dead - In fact, They Thrive Right Here on SteemIt Yes, @fatpandadesign You are absolutely right. Here on steemit are really educated and good people. I am stunning myself, what is happening here and how amazing and helpful people here are. It is just awesome to read stories like this one.
Screenshot_2017-06-14-19-31-10.png

The fifth steempearl / COMIC


goes to @gre3n for his Steemit is like a box of ocean critters. Really nice joke and a talent for sure! Check it out and please make more of this little comics.
Screenshot_2017-06-14-19-32-44_resized.png

And if you enjoyed the steempearls, feel free to make your own steempearl article and post it under the hasthag #steempearls ;) Have a great day and steem on ♠

If you want to see all the steempearls ever written by anybody, just follow the account @steempearls .

Sort:  

You mispelled my username in the tag :P But thank you for featuring me again! <3

Thank you @fatpandadesign
Name is corrected :) Typed to fast I guess :D

Thank you kindly! I'll resteem this :)

Thank you for featuring my work. The other artists on this post are very talented. I'll be making more short comics, stay tuned!

Thanks goes to you @gre3n

Nice compilation! Thanks for the mention :)

Thank you @fotosdenada

Hi! Have you heard about @krwhale? It is similiar with @randowhale. For your information please click on.

THIS SCAMMER IS NOT THE SAME AS @randowhale! @randowhale is the ORIGINAL UPVOTE BOT. THIS BOT IS A SCAM AND A RIPOFF. Only use @randowhale!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.13
ETH 3777.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75