★ Steempearls 4 ★

in #steempearls7 years ago

Time for the new steempearls! :) The steempearls are a report about the recent 5 topics, that I like the most and I want to sum up for you. Please have a visit on them and enjoy the content like I did. Thanks to all these famous writers out there.

The first steempearl


goes to @avarice for his fabulous topic about his first year of steemit.
He has listed several contests and happenings in his steemit-life. His own milestones and named the steemians, he has also named his prefered other steemians. I like the posting and appreciate the work - he has made it nice. So for me, who am only 3 months here, is also nice to read what happened in the 9 months I missed in steemit.
Screenshot_2017-05-26-16-33-15.png

The second steempearl


goes to @rok-sivante for his posting What the f* is ethereum a new era of world supercomputing and why this is a big deal
It is a really excellent article about Ethereum. Very helpful for us normalos with non programmer background. There are also listed several other articles about ethereum. As huge fan of ethereum I appreciated this content very much.
Screenshot_2017-05-26-16-51-26.png

The third steempearl


goes to @samuel-earp-art for his amazing painting art on steemit. Today he has posted another picture that is just amazing:
Cook strait small painting prelude to a larger artwork. I am deeply impressed by these skills. He has also posted some How-to-threads for beginners.
Screenshot_2017-05-26-16-59-56_resized.png

The fourth steempearl


goes to @dragonslayer109 for his Improve your writing theme.
I like to read. And I know there are several tricks to write good. All the writers out there, include me, we need to read his articles and learn from it. If we want to be successfull with our writings, we need to know the basics of good writing and creating good content. We need to improve our skills. Thank you @dragonslayer109 for your articles - he written more than this one!! Read them! :)
Screenshot_2017-05-26-17-11-05_resized.png

The fifth steempearl


goes to @liberosist for his history article about the pony express
I like history! And as european the european history was in our schooltime the primus. We didn't learn much about the colonisation of America. But I like the storys about the wild west, the goldrush, the adventures!
Today I found this little gem and could learn something about this time. Now I need a good novel about this time in history. If anyone has to recommend one, let me know!
Screenshot_2017-05-26-17-22-01_resized.png

If you enjoyed the steempearls, feel free to make your own steempearl article and post it under the hasthag #steempearls ;)
Have a great day and steem on ♛

Sort:  

Thanks for including me in your #steempearls @blackwidow7.
Great job on the post - you've found some really nice posts and your article provides nice summaries of them.
Perhaps, if I create my own #steempearls article I'll include this one ^_^

Thank you @avarice for your comment :) Great!

wow!!! pretty wonderful... i hope to the included in one of your steempearls someday... thanks for sharing

Thank you @gbenga
I followed you and read your articles ;)

thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75