What to write on Steemit / Conclusions to milestone 300 FollowersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steempearls7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemates!

When I registered on Steemit, I really didn't know, what to write here. I am not a really extroverted person, so it was difficult for me to decide, about what I could write here. I needed some time to figure that out. This blog will be my notebook about my cryptojourney on one side. Sometimes I write things about my experiences with cryptos here. Also about my mistakes.

Creating Steempearls

Then I was just looking around here on steemit and discovered several nice accounts like @sardrt, @markwhittam, @foxkoit and @sidwrites an decided to create an own category for the gems I found here. The category is named #steempearls . On the one hand I made this for all these wonderful contentgenerators to spread their work, and on the other hand I did that for myself, that I can find this amazing content later again.

So, if you don't know yet what to write, just create your own #steempearls article here. It is funny and I like to see the appriciated content of my followers too. There are a lot of benefits: we can share the talented writers, we will find more good content and we just give the authors a sign, that we liked their work. Try it out. And yes, follow the mentioned accounts, you wont regret it.

pixabay

Milestone 300 Follower


It is now about one month, that I started to blog seriously on steemit and I crossed this night 300 followers. That is amazing! I have written to a lot of people in this time and I like their content, their ideas, their art and positivity! I am just impressed, what ingenious people are around here. Thank you all so much. ღ

Sort:  

Hi @blackwidow7, I love that while you didn't know what you wanted to do on steemit, you spent time looking around and finding value in the platform and created #steempearls.

I'm currently going through a similar phase as you, I just got approved for my account and want to journal my experience as a new crypto investor. I'll take a look through your past blog as I'm sure there will be some 'pearls' :) for a new investor like myself!

Thanks for writing, keep it up! Cheers

Thank you very much @britt.the.ish

Congrats @blackwidow7! It's awesome that you're carving out a productive space here. Much to learn from you!

Thank you @hansikhouse

Congratulations! This is incredible achievement

Thank you @gyanibilli

Welcome to the Steemit community. Great to have you around. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do!. :-)

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Thank you @goodaytraders

Congrats man! :)

Thank you @cheaky

Congratzz! ;)
Keep it going !

Thank you @acromott

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67738.65
ETH 3810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74