Be An Original! Not A Copycat! Animal Photography Purple Sunday - The BaliOHBali Pet Stories.

in #steempets5 years ago (edited)

Enjoy your “purple” Sunday with a humble reminder if you are new on steemit!

Be an Original and authentic but first of all be true to yourself!

Ok! So, I cover a few topics in a short one photo article to remember my sweet but unique lost kitty kat ALOE.

Look at his expression and you know what it means to be an original. It was so hard to loose one of my babies caused by poison once again.

BEING, EATING AND BEING EATEN is the harsh rule of the “jungle”

I even lost one being swallowed by a python as you can read here.

https://steemit.com/baliohbali/@mammasitta/three-pythons-caught-by-the-famous-village-snake-catcher-in-bali-backstage-baliohbali-stories

I follow up on a couple of my articles where I am telling my new #BaliOhBali pet and other stories in this new blog @onartbali and would love to suggest to use those tags again.

steemutts
steemeow
steempets

https://steemit.com/steempets/@mammasitta/my-pet-stories-steempets-steemmeow-steemmutt

I dedicate this series "My Bali Pet Stories" in memory of all lost, so valuable companions who brought love in our lives and to show how important it is to experience the friendship of animals, help as many as you can. - Mammasitta

https://steemit.com/steemitphotochallenge/@mammasitta/the-enigmatic-loki-my-god-like-cat-3-entries-for-steemitphotochallenge

Loki was a very special and unique cat and lived up to his name. At the end he was fleeing from our new home and never returned. - Mammasitta

I write this article thinking of all my babies, awesome pets I had to leave behind after my abrupt island escape but they still guard the house and are very well taken care off.

Some I might never see again. 😭😭😭

Sometimes I think how many articles I actually wrote last 3 years, reread them and add just links to refresh my and even your memories.

I hope that new members will enjoy those articles and now I wish you a great time on the Steem blockchain.

💜💜💜

Yours
Mammasitta

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Authenticity today is key to ones success and integrity in person or online. I love the copycat theme! I am so sorry that you have had to loose so many pets, that is to me one of the hardest things to endure. xoxoxo

So nice to see you spreading such sweet vibe on my blog :) I see your votes for such long time, always meant to thank you but we finally found a topic we both like. Our beloved #steempets 😝 I know every single one of those I lost but it’s a harsh jungle out there and you must get used to. There are so many who need help. The moment I moved to Vienna I decided NOT to take new ones because I can’t take the heartbreak anymore. I miss this kind of affection and those cuddles so much!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi mammasitta, I love it when I come across one of yours posts. My son and Anabell just love you and they so enjoyed staying with you this year. I k now it is hard to feel the pain of their passing, I feel the same way about more pets and then I see one that needs nurturing and I can't help but ring one home. Maybe someday you will be ready again, the joy outweighs the pain.

One moment! You are Randy’s Mom? OMG 😮

Posted using Partiko iOS

LOL OH Yeah! That's my big boy! I thought you knew that. Greetings from New York.

You are such a loyal steemit Star ⭐️ thanks so much!

Posted using Partiko iOS

What you have written is absolutely true. One is better off by original than being a copy cat.

Hahha! That’s funny that you mention the word COPYCAT. That’s why I actually put this quote together with the Cat pictures 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

I heard people often talk about copycat. So I guess it matched Or portray what you have written. Thanks for the support, I really appreciate it.

I also suggest to never forget to vote for good comments 🙌

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes. it is a sign of showing respect and compensation for our followers. No man is an island and a tree alone cannot make a forest. We all learn from one another, ranging from our experience, other people experience and the research of those that have once lived before us. Learning never ends.

I had to even edit my subject title after your kind feedback :) Thank You!

I liked those lines in your article

You see, you need to add value to others if you want people to add value to you in return. In this life there is nothing like something for nothing. Life is more of give and take. You can't fold your hands and believing to receive something, is it possible? Absolutely No. You have to open your hands to receive a thing.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes. it is a sign of showing respect and compensation for our followers. No man is an island and a tree alone cannot make a forest. We all learn from one another, ranging from our experience, other people experience and the research of those that have once lived before us. Learning never ends.

Beautiful words of kindness! You are very wise! 🙌 and deserve to be rewarded for your efforts

very true, every human is unique and so we need to be unique

You are 🙏😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

beautiful photography with your valuable content.

I also liked that snapshot of Aloe

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @mammasitta,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Danke vielmals

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87