You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First SteemPets Fresh Out Of Tangled Branch Forest!!

in #steempets6 years ago (edited)

I absolutely Looove those adorable steemPets and my Bunnyboo is the cutest... Lol
Yes I think that name fits well right?
@enginewitty dragon is adorable to and he's crazy about boobs so mabye boob dragon 😂jk
It's for kids so I dunno...
@snook is so cool to.. And @sykochica
They turned out so much better than I could imagine and @derosnec has done amazing on creating those for us.
Thank you for this... They make me smile 😊🤗
@TheBugIQ must say the shirt free hugs was a nice touch

Sort:  

Yay! I'm so stoked you like it :D I had fun with it for sure haha!!

Awwww thanks SO much Sara! I'm so happy you love your Bunny! I'm really looking forward to seeing how this unfolds!! 🤗

And I added a little on mine just for fun 😉
2018-08-12_21-12-59-740.jpg
I'm also excited to se where this goes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71