Steemph.antipolo Bloggers of the Day ( Blog coverage 04/21-22/18)

Steemph.antipolo Bloggers of the Day ( Blog coverage 04/21-22/18)

4.jpg

Life's precious moments are so few. That is why we should cherish it and as much as possible have a souvenir. These precious moments are few maybe because life is teaching us to value it. It is a reward from all life's struggle.

For our featured bloggers on April 21-22, 2018, it just so happen that we will relate this to these precious moments immortalized by blogging it on Steemit.

blogger8.jpg

Our cover image for today is this memorable summer outing of @cariton0. In his blog, Steemph.Antipilo Contest #4: My Memorable Summer Contest - Calaguas Island | Paradise Found, @cariton0 treasured his stay in Calaguas Island with his friends and new found friends. As clearly depicted in the picture, indeed he and his friends have a time of their life in that new Paradise they found.

Every good things has come to an end. Around 12 in the afternoon we packed our things, took our meal and waited for the service boat going back to the mainland. Another 2 hours of boat ride. What a way to end our Calaguas Trip. 😊

Have you had your first encashment in Steemit. It is definitely unforgettable. Imagine you have an earning by just sharing the things you love. So this next blogger made it precious. @ailyndelmonte in her blog, STEEMGIGS: Today I learned "My first Cash Out in Steemit" 👱‍♀️👱‍♀️, discussed how precious this moment is and how this platform made her dream cellphone come true. Surely this Steemian will remember this moment for the rest of her life. Indeed a mark of a precious moment. How about you our fellow Steemian, how memorable is your first encashment?

This is my first cash out here in steemit. I have been a member for several months now and I'm really happy with what i earn here 😊😊.
Me and my friend amaze by the result of his teachings. It was all worth, at first it was difficult to learn but when you learn how it works it will be much easier for you. You just need a friend who knows more about that for you to learn more quickly.
This is my first cash out worth 20,700 PHP it's a great feeling to have this online like facebook but you can earn money that will help you buy things that you like or have money for your needs.

Time is the most precious thing here on earth. If it is lost we will never be able to make it come back again. That is why @kizzbonez our next blogger values it. In his blog My time Management Schedule to accommodate all the projects., he tackled managing his activities in the time left for him after work. He gave equal time for all of his projects based on priority. Such a hard working man who is doing his job until 2am in the morning and will go to work at 8am.

Sometimes I am having a hardtime contributing to other project because of my working schedule and doing project for my outside clients.Now , What I am planning to do is to maximize my time and eliminate those unnecessary activities like playing games and sleeping too much every saturday and sunday.

In every field we push through it is very important to have someone to look up to. Someone whom you will follow and idolize. Luckily @juviemaycaluma found it. In her blog, THE FIRST STEEMGIGS DISCORD TALK SHOW !!!, blatantly obvious is her admiration for @surpassinggoogle ( oh my, who doesn't idolize this awesome man). this is just a precious moment to her, listening to @surpassinggoogle's insight in a discord channel interview.

QUESTION:
What is your epic reward in helping people?

ANSWER:
"YOUR SUCCESS IS MY COMPENSATION."

Your my idol @supassinggoogle its really awesome !!! He just passionate about helping and have always been consistent with it.
HERE ARE SOME WORDS OF SIR TERRY THAT REALLY TOUCH MY HEART.
"I'm hear to value your beauty."(so sweet)
"I believe you are bigger than money." (we are worthy above all)
"I will never be busy" (Even he is so busy doing everything, he says he will never be busy doing everything.)

Where does your curiosity take you? To this vlogger, her curiosity brought her as a volunteer audience in a tv program. I think @mariejoyacajes will always be part of the bloggers of the day for her full pledge effort in making vlogs. It takes a lot of time and hard work making blogs also a lot of creativity too. Instead of a regular post, she makes video blogs or vlogs regarding her precious moments. It has the right to be noticed and rewarded too. Check out her blog entitled, Simple Pinay TravelVlog# 23 | Volunteer Audience for Celebrity Bluff

Its Started up when I am scrolling on my Facebook and suddenly the person name Jeff pop up on my wall that he is looking for a VOLUNTEER AUDIENCE in Celebrity Bluff, Again this is my first time, and curiosity bring us here my BFF @beyonddisability whose come along with me and this is also his first time to attend on a tv show like this, we have no idea...

Life's precious are meant to be few and doesn't last long. Maybe it is that way so we will value, cherish and treasure it for the rest of our lives. It may be few but it occupies a big portion of our hearts. It may not last long but it forever tattooed in our memory.


y.png

Sort:  

Thank you @steemph.antipolo 2nd time na napipili ang blog ko.. Thank you

Wow highly appreciated thank you @steemph.antipolo for always seeing my content, and featuring it i will put all my 100% power to make more of my Vlogs, creative and alive! CONGRATS TO ALL.

Thank you po sa pag feature ng article ko @steemph.antipolo 😘 ..

Congrats po!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59