Monster Hunter World and Palico

in #steemph6 years ago (edited)

My husband's past time is playing games. Whenever he has some free time, he tries to play some Playstation games. He is now hooked on a game called Monster Hunter World.



I don't really play games that much so I can't really comment on the game. What I noticed is that he can't pause the game when he is hunting/fighting with a monster.


Anyway, what amuses me is that he gets giddy whenever he shows me his character's cute sidekick called a Palico. Sometimes, he lets me pick the color of his Palico's outfit.


Do you play this game too? What does your Palico look like? :)

#MonsterHunterWorld #Playstation #Playstation4 #PS4 #ConsoleGame #beanenergyplays #beanenergythoughts 

Thanks to@deveerei, @luvabi, @bearone@steemph.manila, @cloh76.witness, and @bayanihan.

 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56