Today on bad decisions

in #steemph6 years ago (edited)

I had to do a quick Starbucks run to meet with a client. I decided to redeem my Starbucks card stars and my Feb coupon. I got their featured drink called the Butterfly Pea Lemonade.
image
Looks pretty right? There are a lot of weird sounding/looking food that I like and this is not one of them. It really tastes weird. Coffee and lemonade? Why???

I also got a cheesecake coz I had a P20 off coupon.
image
I didn't know that it was this tiny! I thought I could share a slice with my sister! Good thing I had it to-go. I was able to salvage it by adding frozen strawberries.

It was my saddest Starbucks run to date. Oh well.

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 16:55:17
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 129.40/200.00
Total Photos: 24
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.30 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71