Finally back, 2 months AFK is over. Welcome to Steemit world again...

in #steemph6 years ago

Away from my keyboard is over. I was out and away from my online stuff for 2 months and finally gain back my daily routine. Let me share to you my life while i was out of steemit world. I never had a plan to quit nor stop doing steemit, it was just ...i had an important things to settle, getting married. Good thing, everything is good and im finally done.

39543517_2313553158671828_4148555941098291200_o.jpg

(random photos from my wedding ceremony)

July was a big day for me, it was the time where i spent most of my days preparing for a big event. July 28 when i get married to @steemit-again ( Jeanette Kadusale ) and it was a special day for us and it was indeed a successful wedding celebration.

39700712_2315997628427381_958864260719443968_o.jpg

(Sharing some of my memories during my special day.)

A long wait is over, i set aside my online stuff and i even prioritized my preparation for a new life as being a family man. Finally, everything was all set. I am staying in our own house, i had my internet installed last day and finally back to online world.

To all my friends in steemit, sorry for not being active for several months. @Steemph.negros will active again and have a good start.

Sort:  

Congratulations!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @bobiecayao! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @bobiecayao! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87