You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Steemph.Davao Outreach and Promotion Event

in #steemph6 years ago (edited)

I can't click the discord link on mobile browser. I didn't know there is a steemit community here in Davao. Haha. May I join you? I hope you will invite me if you decide to hold activities like this in the future. I'll surely find time to join you despite my hectic schedule. I'm from Davao City, living in the downtown area, and working in Marco Polo. Hope I'll get to know you soon :)

Sort:  

Here is the discord access for Steemit Philippines server,
https://discord.gg/SbctSSP

Thank you for the invitation! 😊

yw..there's a general and a davao room, mag-ingay ka don☺

Hahahahah Okay po :)

Thank you for this lola!

yw ate😄😄

Hi, @caratzky! We're thrilled to know you're interested to join us! We'd love to have you in our events!

Thank you very much. I'll be waiting for you to beep me in the discord chat. God bless you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69188.87
ETH 3670.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24