Job search. Good thing comes to those who wait!

in #steemph6 years ago

It's been 3 months now since I became a freelancer, been doing a part time job everyday to my previous employer, however since it's a part time job, it cannot sustain the financial need of my family, especially now that my daughter will start to go to school very soon.

Today I've just done another job interview, I've been doing this for quite some time now and my husband even told me that I'm becoming a pro when it comes to interview. I've talked to a lot of employer over the past few months, but until now I'm unfortunate to land any job. Sometimes I even think, am I that stupid not be short listed even once? Am I doing something wrong? What am I lacking?

32191589_10214935899569598_3910452897057341440_n.jpg

Not being able to share on my family's expenses makes me really devastated, since I am the in charge on budgeting, I know the numbers and I really need to step up for us to survive.

I believe that God is planning something good to everyone of us, and I know I will land a job on the right time, what's important is I'm giving all my effort and God will do the rest. Just have faith in everything that you do. Good thing comes to those who wait but make sure you're also working on the things you want to achieve.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65