#Ulog Day 4 - Just another day.

in #steemph6 years ago

Some of us have sneezles today so my morning starts on making ginger tea for the family. I think it's effective, I'm perfectly fine at the moment.

As usual, I drop my daughter to her school, the funny thing is, she's very confident now to be on her own, and asking me to go now when it's the time of her lecture session. While waiting for my daughter, I went to our salon, and stayed there for a while and watched my mother do the haircut of my niece.

I also saw someone that I used to know when I was about to buy food, we passed by on each other but didn't really say a word nor look at each other. lol

When we got home, my daughter played around as usual and after a while we just slack off and took a nap for few hours then in the afternoon I had another job interview, I lost count how many did I had for this past 2 months, but it went pretty well, I really hope I'll be short listed this time. cross finger.

32215485_10214935887849305_1905734254034157568_n.jpg

Then my husband and I took sometime to have an "US time" by buying food outside and taking short walk just the two of us. It's somewhat refreshing for the both of us, it may not be that extravagant but having this short time to be together once in a while is I think healthy for our relationship.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85