Sort:  

Horrific second photo! Haha. You must be very brave. If I did that, everyone in the family would beg me to delete it. Nonetheless, I like it.

True! I just came up with an idea of giving my room mate a prank later using this. Hahahaha

Lol... My niece always have the weirdest pose... hehehe

nice photoshot po..:)

Thank you sis.

you always have the best content chuavincent keep it up!

thank you for continues support.

The second photo most likely could become a promo image for a horror film. I'd say "Dream Catcher". Hahaha, keep it up @chuavincent I enjoyed these photos so much.

Thank you. : )

Wish to see more of your work :)

I have to agree with the above comments regarding the second photo. I might add that the blur movement of the person on the left give's another ethereal feeling, like a ghost living her body or rushing to it.

You might want to check out @surpassinggoogle's blog and resteem about @steemgigs if you haven't yet. Hope it interests you. Good luck!

Thanks for having time to see my niece B&W photo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70453.17
ETH 3808.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51