You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Philippines' Alinaga Project : A Walk of Hope around Luzon, Visayas and Mindanao 2018

in #steemph6 years ago

this project is very external and useful for many philippines I really agree and would like to join.
Thanks you my senior

Sort:  

Where are you at Sir? Dates and places will be posted when confirmed po.

I'm from aceh Miss.
can you help me join in that project ??
I really like such a project and I want to share it

Any support in what capacity is appreciated. This involves walking around the country, teaching music and arts as well as promoting the platform.

yes
this is so incredible my lady likes that way..
Thanks you my friend

It is thank you!

Welcome my senior

Please call me Imma☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70774.91
ETH 3779.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57