You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @SteemPh, my magical 7 and our new "magazine" style writing/curation format

in #steemph6 years ago

I didn't notice that I'm just smiling the whole time while reading this.
We really appreciate your effort ma'am for helping many communities as you could.
And also, our hearts are filled with joy because you allow us to be part of your magical advocacies.
May the God give us (steemians or not) the strength to keep moving forward! :)

Sort:  

Aww thank you Pam.

I prefer to call it being human, reaching out and making new friends ~ rather than helping. Because at the end of the day, we're all swimming in the same waters and need each other for this ship to go to the moon.

These days, there's not that many people around so you know yakap tight diba?

When I advertised I did hope you would apply for a position. I have always enjoyed the way you wrote and I'm really happy you're on board. So really you're doing me the favour 🤗❤ You guys are giving SteemPh new life and were all going on a journey together ~ thank you.

This is so touching ma'am, you didn't know how your words motivate me (us) so much.
Though we are not perfect and sometimes we have grammar issues, we will give our best to be worthy of your trust.
No waves are too big for our ship. We will make many yakap tight and together, we'll refuse to sink. :)

We love you ma'am!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87