Pain 👉💔👈

in #steemph6 years ago

IMG_20180503_173943.jpg
[photo is mine]

being happy is all i really wanted all my life,
being loved by someone is what i think i deserved, right?

everytime someone will try to prove me that not all guys are the same,
i always have this thinking that this guy will just give me pain.

you can't blame me,
all i wanted is to be free.
free from all the cheaters around me,
free from all the pain that caused me.

i don't know how to trust anymore,
'coz of all the pain that i think will live here inside me forevermore.

i don't know how or what is like to be treated right,
i don't know how it feels when they love you and against all odds they fight.

this is just so painful for me,
knowing someone is promising to always hold and be there for me.

it hurts me more i want to be free...

received_1653698771331839.png

Sort:  

thats part of the process in life, pains has a reason why we are not exempted because at the bottom of the darkness is the the rainbow. cry to unload all the baggages, it makes you feel lighter😊 and dont forget to smile. Jesus Loves you sis

😊😊😊 thanks sis.

Congratulations @gmarie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69384.14
ETH 3682.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.31