Happening Right Now - Rev UP! Diliman Motorshow

in #steemph6 years ago (edited)

The most fun part of the day is meet people and got a chance to introduce what Steemit is.

I'm currently outside with 34°C which cause my headache right. A few minutes from now I'll be standing in stage to promote the platform. "Can I do this?" "Can I present @steemph the best way that I can?" "Can I get the people's attention?" This are some of the question keeps in my head. I just want to go home and lay in my bed.

12345678.jpeg

Rev UP! Diliman Motor Show are it's 12th year and this year they teamed up with the one of the biggest mall in Quezon City! The event showcase customized cars, tamaya drift contest and their very own band.

12345678.jpeg

If you happened to be around the area I would be happy to say "hi" and support me with my talk to introduce steem!

We are currently at UP Town Center amphitheater and open parking!

source: 1



Sort:  

Congratulations @grazz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65