Best Escape Anyone Can Have (B.E.A.C.H.)

in #steemph6 years ago (edited)

We all have that time when we want to replenish our soul and mind, Away from the hustle and bustle of city life. If anyone wants a dose of Vitamin Sea, Boracay is the best place to stay.

no editing needed for this photo. What You see is what you get. Perfect blue water with white sand.

An island located in Malay, Aklan, Philippines. The perfect escapade, with very hospitable people too. They even offer Henna tattoos and different activities to enjoy the island.

The best time to do the Parasailing is 4 to 5pm so the sun is not high and will not burn your skin.

This is the island during the morning, the best time to explore the beach and try the different foods in the island.

The sun sets! It means PARTY in the island, wohooo!

They are my new found friends! This is an event I attended during my stay in the island.

So to end this Blog i will quote "To some it's just water, to me, it is where I regain may sanity "

Photos are mine, using my iphone 6

Sort:  

@kpine please consider Philippines on your travel list.

I want to go back in Boracay.Very nice place. Perfect for summer beach body..😁

Can I tag along with you guys? :D Kahit sa maleta nyo lang ako. HAHAHA

sure @annazsarinacruz, next time n Bora namin, sna marami na tayo =)

yey! excited na ko ate @hazelgrace25 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77