ART VLOG #00: INTRODUCTION

in #steemph5 years ago

com.jpg

𝓗𝓮𝓵𝓵𝓸 𝓮𝓿𝓮𝓻𝔂𝓸𝓷𝓮!

its me again (incha) your not so favorite artist but yeah before i start this ART VLOG JOURNEY let me introduce myself first. I mean the artist side of me sksksksksks

I'm not actually into arts when i was a kid but my parents and my teachers know that time how good i am in coloring some stuff. But that time im still not interested with that thing called arts because you know im still young that time.

18275224_1315365721875345_4003192312017272650_n.jpg

Way back 2014, I become a fan of this kpop group so called "EXO". Then, I saw some of the fans that they're doing some fanart for their idols. And this is the year that I'm having a severe sleepless night maybe insomia?. So for me to entertain myself I tried to sketch the of one of the member that kpop group. And that was the time i started to like the word "art".

The materials that I used is just a normal bondpaper and a mongol pencil.

Seriously, I'm very proud of my artwork maybe because the reference that I used in this sketch is only a picture in a pin that I bought outside of our school. Imagine how small the reference that i used for this sketch. HAHAHA

After that I started to save some money for me to buy a sketchpad and a pencil that is used for sketching. And the first time that I bought my first sketchpad and a pencil is very pricey for me as a Grade 8 student.

And when I got home I immediately get my first sketch and paste it in the very first page of my first ever sketchpad. (SO MANY "FIRST". HAHAHAHA)

And I started to sketch more portrait and I think it is very worth it.

After that i also try other mediums such as watercolor, charcoal, color pencil, digital arts, and many more.

For you guys to catch up the evolution of my artworks. (OMG! EVOLUTION. HAHAHAHA) I mean the process on how my artistry skills develop. Check my next ART VLOG :)))

F o l l o w .

U P V O T E .

R e s t e e m .

123.jpg

Sort:  

Your thumbnail photo and footer image is amazing 😀☝️

thanks. its my edits :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68