Wanna play chess?

in #steemph6 years ago

While I was resting a bit, I scrolled some pictures in my phone's gallery. I saw these pictures of my hubby who was in the middle of a chess match against our friend. Playing chess sounds normal, right? But look at these photos:

This photo was taken two years ago. After a tour of our Bethel branch office in Manila, we all went to this place somewhere in Pasig. This giant chess is one of their numerous attractions.

I took a shot of them while they were enjoying their game. It was harder to lift the pieces but that's part of the challenge.


I cant remember how long did they play the game, all i know is they enjoyed the game. 😄 My husband was sweating during the game, although I was not sure if it was from lifting the not-so-heavy pieces, or was it from a difficult opponent.!

I am grateful to know @surpassinggoogle and to reciprocate his kindness and generosity I am promoting him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses
and type in"steemgigs" at the first search box. Kindly visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses
again and type in "surpassinggoogle.

Also, I would like to thank my steemit family,@carl28, @saskia, @juwel, @atongis, @yadah04,@islaw,@jannie98, @cutirenskei @jetskie @franbel @jysui @shula14 @sisonengg @joonz @iyann @phantum04
@snowhite @shawmeow @dunkman @el-dee-are-es @ivez @dwightjaden @glight @iyanpol12. And for those whom I forgot to mention, I apologize, I have not memorized all your names yet.

Sort:  

Sabay sa workout.. ayos!

Di nga lang alam kung ano mas mahirap, yung bubuhatin o yung talunin si Kuya Paul

Hi, thank you for contributing to Steemit!

I upvoted and followed you; follow back and we can help each other succeed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85