MY SISTER'S STORY

in #steemph2 years ago

Hello stemians Today, I'd like to tell you about my sister's health situation. Below, you can see some pictures of my sister while she was in the hospital.

received_705826854005762.jpeg
Most of us enjoy eating a variety of foods, especially fast food, but one of the biggest mistakes my sister made was to always enjoy eating grilled meat and different kinds of chicken wings. Sadly, this led to her developing breast cancer, which she attributes to her love of grilled and fast food. I'm sharing this because I want to make everyone, especially all stemians, aware of this. It's alright to eat occasionally, but if you eat too much, especially if you're a girl, it's not healthy.

received_3290453197833529.jpeg

Her first kimotherapy appointment was today, as seen in the photographs above. According to the doctor, she must complete 16 sessions.

received_753469946070654.jpeg

I really need your assistance. Please pray for my sister's recovery. We all know that kimotherapy situations are difficult. To all those in the same situation as my sister, keep hoping that one day you will be okay. To all people, especially all stemians, limit your intake of unhealthy foods. I'm saying this to remind you that eating too much food is not healthy.

I hope the story of my sister has taught you something. Have a pleasant day today, and please remain safe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66