WALKING IN THE STREET

in #steemph2 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon, Stemians. Today I'm going to share with you some random pictures I took outside in my village, which you can see below.
Screenshot_20211203_141344.jpg
JEEPNEY,
Why is this type of jeepney so large? It will travel bound from the city up to the mountain and from the mountain down to the city. Because this is not only for passengers, but it can also carry supplies and necessities for the people of the mountains; otherwise, traveling in the mountains is difficult; they will pass through a river and a rough road before arriving at their destination.
IMG_20211203_130119.jpg
JEEPNEY
This jeepney is for people who live in the city; it is the cheapest way to get to your destination for a minimum of 9 pesos, compared to a minimum of 40 pesos if you take a taxi. The most important thing to remember is that if you have no choice but to take a taxi, don't ask the driver how much it will cost to get to your destination; that's a big wrung; always use the meter; If the driver does not use the meter, it is a scam; locate another taxi to take you to your location. Will I offer you a tip? If you wish to visit the Philippines soon, you already know it.
IMG_20211203_130152.jpg
MOTORCYCLE
Motorcycles are another option for getting to your location; they are very beneficial in the corners, especially for people who live in cities remote from highways.

IMG_20211203_134341.jpg
CATHOLIC CHURCH
This Roman Catholic church is 500 meters from my house, and my family and I have attended mass there on occasion. It is a simple church in comparison to the other catholic churches that you can see.

IMG_20211203_133241.jpg
TRAIN SUBWAY
The train subway, which is a short walk from my house, is still under construction. But, hopefully, it will be completed soon; otherwise, why are they building it so high? Because if it rains, the entire ground will become flaky.

IMG_20211203_133524.jpg
TRAIN STATION
This new train station in the Philippines is called Valenzuela City, and it is also within walking distance of my house. It is still under construction.

IMG_20211203_134415.jpg
MALL
This under construction mall is right in front of my house, so I won't have to travel far to get my needs.

IMG_20211203_133603.jpg
FOOTBRIDGE
I always use this footbridge for my safety whenever I cross the street; it is also conveniently located near my house

Thank you stemians for reading my short blog,I hope you enjoyed it. The photo that you see above is nearby at my home. wherever you are, stay safe and have a good day today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62788.74
ETH 2974.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60