WORKOUT VIDEOS AND TIPS (#FridayFitness)

in #steemph6 years ago

"The more we sweat the more progress we achieve."

Hola there! Happy Friyay, anyways this #FridayFitness of mine will be me sharing videos and apps that I’m using as my guide for my workout .

I do my very first workout with Rebacca Louise videos. It’s actually by Xhitdaily but Rebecca is the host in the video. These videos focuses in flattening the stomach since my first important goal is to get rid my huge belly. Links of the videos below (pic)

After 2 months I decided to challenge myself and make my workout harder. So I add jump ropes and all those cardio workout with 10-15 minutes additional time. I have 30 dying minutes workout everyday.

Other than these videos I also have this weight tracker and fitness app guide in my phone. I find this apps convenient since I didn’t own a scale to track my weight in my first 2-3 months.

https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/weight-loss-tracker-bmi/id1097820600?mt=8

https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/workout-for-women-fitness-app/id839285684?mt=8

In my fist couple of months I found myself so eager to see my result so I get straight hardcore in my workouts which is a very bad idea. If your just starting in doing those workouts you must first give some time to adjust your body, do it slowly, just those baby steps until your body can do those harder and intense workout. When I directly get straight in those intense workouts I find myself craving more foods than I normally ate, I always get hungry and have those habits in eating a lot of food at night which is not good. Instead in losing weight I gain more. I was disappointed and kinda angry at myself so I became strict at my eating habits to the point that I only ate yogurt, oatmeal, vegetables and fruits. After a while my weight decrease I lose 9 kilos and I learned how to control myself from those tempting chocolate cookies and chips. The point is don’t punish your body by going straight to those 1000 jump ropes or anything that your body find very hard to do with.

You can do some outdoor games. Playing Frisbee is one of my favorite cardio workout. It is better to do an exercise where you are fond of, than torturing your body in the gym. Other than enjoying the sport, you can also improve your skills so it’s a win win situation. However since I transferred in manila I barely do my any outdoor sport so I get back in my indoor workout with those yoga mat and youtube videos.

If you are not a sporty type of person I guess home private exercise fits you more. If you also have a talent in dancing you can mix it with workout which I am currently in my exercise. My Dance workout video guide is from Danielle Peazer.

So these are all the workout video guide and apps that I used in my fitness goal. Let’s try getting fit together guys. Adios

“May your blog posts don’t have any wrong grammars” (like mine)
Roxy signing out

Sort:  

Hi Passing by And Upvoted you :) !
:
“A tie is what you get after ice cubes have wrestled with hot water.” ====> Mokokoma Mokhonoana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65