AM I STILL WELCOME HERE IN STEEMIT?

in #steemph4 years ago

Hi all, I've been inactive on this platform for the past 2 years, when SBD just dropped so low. I decided to find a legit job in the real world and leave the freelance online world since I am already starting to build my own family. I wanted security for my family, that's why I needed to find a secure job that will sustain our financial needs.

IMG_20181210_160411.JPG

Even though I became on hiatus during the past years, writing really is somewhat my stress reliever and from time to time, I write random stuff on my google sheet and was left only as draft. These past few days, I was able to publish two on my blog but it seems that it has lost its viewers already.

I still think that steemit is a great platform for me to share my adventures, that’s why I’m testing the platform if I still get support from you guys.

I hope i’ll have positive feedback from you all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62486.49
ETH 3015.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93