You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Foodie Friday with @SteemPh

in #steemph6 years ago

Thank you @iyanpol12! This made my day :D

Ngayon ko lang napansin @iamqueenlevita ganda ng upuan. It added color to the photo. Mga ganyan na tela mukhang sa isa sa mga tribes dito sa atin. I don't think it is from here up north although I could be wrong so I'm guessing galing sa south yan.

Good job for being featured :)

Sort:  

Thanks for the contribution, and letting us know more about Kai Cafe sir @leeart. Show us some more from Cordillera. There are tons of places to eat from in the region. :)

True! Most of my blogs are about food because of that lol!

@leeart ☺️👍🏻 Yep, they do have nice interior design and yung place talagang comfortable feeling. At home na at home . Congrats din sa iyo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83