I'm Dead Inside

in #steemph6 years ago

My Daily routine as student is like....


Hyungwon I'm Dead Inside Meme
This Gif is from Google

As a student, I'm like this meme still studying but it like a dying routine that you don't want to do but due of your parents wish you still try to stjdy as hard as you can. But it seems that your not happy with it lr you don't know the sense of doing it as you wish too sleep all day and do some stop that will just refresh your mind. As some says school is like a prison it is compulsory for us to pass everything or to do everything in order to stop the prolonging agony of studying and stressing your mind. But as I look back with my old self I can see how enthusiatic feelings to study or to learn something but as i pass through by puberty it seems like I loss something or missed something. And because that I wish that I have some courage and eagerness to have some honest self assessment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64