I'm Tired of The People Who's Trying to Make Us Some Kind of Fool

in #steemph6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian! I'm quite bit triggered and so annoyed for doing this post.


https://mashable.com/2013/06/13/rage-gifs/

So here are the reason why I make this post

While I'm writing this post we have some bwisita or an annoying visitor here in our house. As you can see my family especially my father are quite bit known about being kind and helpful. But sometimes I can't stop being so annoyed with the person who's too much at taking advantage about our kindness especially my father kindness. Let's continue with that bwisita I'm telling about. This bwisita is getting on my nerves everytime he try to go or visit our house. I'm tired with their greeting s that have some annoying tone that will let ypu know that they need aomething that's why they came here. And thus bwisita came here and go to another room and chatting with little my brother while making my little innocent brother a bit fool for letti g this bwisita use his phone for taking his picture and for him to be able to log in in his social media account. Sometimes this bwisita also borrow our motorcycle and did not paid or go to to petrol station to refiil it fuel after using it. I'm too annoyed with this kind of person and my father has some people aroend him who had the same attitude as the bwisita. And because me and my sibling can't help to scold our own father for being so fool. Those kind of people is like a pest for me that I really want to get rid sometimes. So sometimes I can't hide my annoyed face to them and let them see how annoyed I am seeing there faces. It's good to have less friend or person around you who you can trust with rather than having more who will make you fool to have what they need from you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71