Our Little Drama😂

in #steemph6 years ago

This last few days me and my friend has an inside joke about losing trust. It was started when one of our decided to hide her reason of skipping our class after dating with her boyfriend. After that day she skipped our class that joke/qoute "Wala na akong Tiwala sayo" (I lost my trust in you) started as we confront her and we try some frank to her about something. And because of that our friend who skipped our class to date her boyfriend post some status about that joke that made some ruckus to our classmates and some of my friend relatives who knows our bonding.

And because of that I can't help but to laugh about those who question us and react about it with a sad face. And because of that also we can't help but to continue that kind of joke everytime we had a chance to use it or insert it with our conversation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54