What a Rebel, Younger Brother

in #steemph6 years ago

image

I have a younger sibling and he's a boy. He always think that he is rigth and do all things he wanted. He has a anger management issue. And I can't handle it. So I just let him do what we want and wait him regret everything he does wrong as he does not listen to me or even to my father. The only person he was afraid of and would like to listen is my kuya(eldest brother) who had that strict aura that you must be afraid of and follow him cause you will get hurt if you do not listen or follow him😂. My parents is too gentle in disciplining my youngest brother that what I thought the reason of him being a kind of rebel now. He's also selfish kid who only think for his own welfare or satisfaction as he always complain about everything when what he likes to do or have did not granted. I'm inspired to write this as I listen lately to his conversation with some of my father close friend. Because eventhough this younger brother of mine reads bible diligently and goes to church diligently I can't see some changes about his attitude instead all I can see is that he's getting worst than before. He used to be that mischievous child who get himself into trouble when we are younger and he really get himself in more trouble by disobeying our father and being hard headed and even selfish. Last last week we had a big figth cause I had enough wuth his attitude. His complaining about why my mother always send the money to me and most of that was spent in my school expenses. He keeps comparing my expenses as a college student to his expenses as high school student. And the thing that he can't appreciate how I budget my allowance in order to gave him some of it when my father or eldest brother did not gave him. I tried to hit him with plastic chair as it only the way to provoke him and be afraid of me. But my father meddle and try to calm us. He was kicked out of the house as he tried to figth back. My older brother had also snapped out because he throw some tantrum when we try to wake him up in order to have some talk with my mother(ofw, currently in abroad) that have been hospitalized. After waking up and see our mothers condition he started to cry and say that he regret the way that he acted he said he will try to reflect. But as I see the way he act lately he's not trying to reflect his behaviour and insisting again his bad behaviour as he try to borrow my father motorcycle to wander with his friends. My father thougth that it will be dangerous cause they always go home late. My father started to have some arguments with him but as usual he keeps on insisting and saying nothing wrong with wandering at nigth riding a motorcycle without license and going home late at nigth. But as i heard their arguments I say to my father to let him do what he wanr and see the consequences later...

Photo came from google

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50