My Own Version of Tangerine Tea

in #steemph6 years ago (edited)

image

Good Morning with my tangerine tea. This is a refreshing way to start my weekends. It is loaded with health benefits too.

INGREDIENTS:

image

Fresh Tangerine with peels : It has antioxidants that fights free-radicals and possesses a third of your daily dose of vitamin C.

Lemon and Peels: it supports weight loss, promotes hydration and prevents kidney stones.

Honey : it contains flavanoids, antioxidants which help reduce the risk of some cancers and heart disease.

Turmeric : It is beneficial also for weight loss and it has anti inflammatory effect than can help fight depressions.

cinnamon : it lowers blood sugar level and reduce the risk for heart disease.

http://www.eatthis.com/health-benefits-of-tangerines/

https://www.healthline.com/health/food-nutrition/benefits-of-lemon-water

image

The peels from tangerines or lemons are included, expect the bitter taste but it adds to the flavor.

image

VIOLA!! i made a jar and a half of tangerine tea that I can drink for a week or two. Just need a cup and pour necessary amount and add hot water in it. I prefer adding some chia seeds but it is optional.

I hope that you will start your own tradition and try your own Teas soon. I also share this recipe to some of my friends and they loved it and saying that it help them loose weight too.

Photo are mine and original using my Huawei P9 lite.

image

Sort:  

Sweetheart when next will you post and tiffa as well?

bro tnx please give me upvote please please please

Great work.. nice ....Upvote and Follow..done.. photos are realy nice

thank you @ theworldfacts..

wow thank you for sharing @mariayves0912, you will make one for me right? 😊

5riyals lang per cup @hazelgrace25..

I will try the recipe you write this, I really want to lose weight, by exercising the body will be healthy, if rarely berolahrag then the body will be fat and fat almost all over the body, for me tricks to lose weight is by exercising a regular, regular sleep and a healthy diet

your right @fendy88, i observed that this tea makes me sleep well at night..

References please.

Kaya pala sexy!!! 😂

pinipilit maging sexy..haha

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and yes, lemons and limes are so healthy and sweet. Oh, Tangerine Tea is a great idea.

Try this, it promotes better sleep too..

Thanks, girl. How are you?

Love your tea and smile hehe. Upvoted. Amazing. I love tea, lemons, tangerines, oranges. I love eating from my gardens. Thanks for sharing. I'm Oatmeal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72