Wednesday Photography: Brand New

in #steemph6 years ago (edited)

One of the perks, and what I love most, of hiking is being greeted by the sunrays and sea of clouds with a cold morning breeze which gives you chill and awe of the scenery like this. Then suddenly you'll just realize how great God really is and just thank Him for a brand new day for His grace is new every morning.

P_20170128_172022_HDR.jpg

Location: Mt. Ulap
Camera: Samsung Galaxy S8

photo is mine

Sort:  

Excellent post!

Thank you for appreciating! 😊👍

You do things when the opportunities come along. I've had periods in my life when I've had a bundle of ideas come along, and I've had long dry spells. If I get an idea next week, I'll do something. If not, I won't do a damn thing.

Just find what keeps your mind stimulated and motivated. Once you know what triggers you, bunch of ideas will flow out of your brain cells. 😊👍

Congratulations @martinanthony! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76