Hi Steemians I just want to share my first experienced in Korea eating the known dishes called " Sangyeopsal"

in #steemph6 years ago

FB_IMG_1514872284260.jpg

Hello steemians I'm back sorry for the long days I did not post some photos here coz I'm quite busy!

How are you steemians? I hope all of you are in a good safe. This is my first post of the year guyz. This photo served as my souvenir when I was in Korea. Eating there dishes known as "Sangyeopsal" was my first ever experienced eating such very memorable dinner with my workmates.It is quite difference here in my life country more on adjustment but from time to time I slowly adapt their way of palatable.

I hope you upvote my first post in the year 2018 steemians!
Keep on steeming and follow me @minitotz salamat!

steepshot viewed on the web

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75