THE OTHER SIDE OF ME @ STEEM IT MEET UP IN CAVITE!

in #steemph6 years ago

We Steemians in Cavite had our meet up last March 10, 2018 @ Café Moraco. It was indeed a day of information for all Steemians and future Steemians. I for one gained a lot of new knowledge about Steemit as we listened to our speakers Red @steemitph and @dandalion... I am glad that there was a sharing on how to improve our posts especially in posting photos as well as on how we can help each other as Steemians. We look forward to more updates such as these.

The event also provided me with the opportunity to show my other side. Fellow Steemian, a mentor and one of the organizers of this event @watersnake101 invited me to perform an intermission number. Thanks for the opportunity.. And here it is “ KM19” in “New Rules “ a song popularized by Dua Lipa.

Sort:  

You spiced up the meetup with your talent. I'm looking forward for you to grow and share more of your talents here. You are a star and never ever stop dreaming and believing 😊

Thank you so much kuya for encouraging words! :) Kaya to!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66407.66
ETH 3025.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69