You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Steemph.Davao Outreach and Promotion Event

in #steemph6 years ago

Hi @steemph.davao! It was a great come back to all of you :)
Perfect way to start a new beginning.

By the way, I'll be visiting Davao this coming Feb 11-15, hopefully you could tell me or advise me where to visit. haha

Anyway, Steem On and continue to inspire everyone ^_^

Sort:  

Hi, @queenjventurer!

I'm so excited that you're visiting Davao soon! Are you in Discord? Maybe you can say hi to us in our Davao channel; I'm not in Davao but there are other Steemians in Davao who might be able to join you in your Davao adventure. =D

Me too, super excited :)))
Yes yes, will do that and ask them where to go and of course not to mention their delicacies and for pasalubongs. Hehe
Thanks much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.52
ETH 3747.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66