How i met my bestfriends

in #steemph6 years ago

She's not like any other typical girls, she has no interest of making friends, and she has her own world. She's the kind of girl that doesn't need somebody or anybody to lean on. I thought i was that kind of girl. Yes, i am talking about myself. But no, deep down in my heart i've always been wishing for a friend, i always wish for a new world where i am not alone. And has always been wishing for someone that i could lean on.

For today's blog, Im gonna share to you guys how i met my bestfriends. A memorable chapter of my life.

I was bullied when i was on my first, second and third grade, maybe because i was this kind of girl who's really quiet like really lol.I was a shy type girl before. I think that's the reason why i don't have any friends. I tried to be friendly and tried approaching my classmates, sad thing was they have no interest in making friends with me. I can't force someone to like me and i will never force someone to do that. Hahahha but i was so stupid, i was soo desperate that i tried to change myself just to fit myself in with anyone so that i'll have at least a friend. In short i covered myself a mask. If they want a cheerful type of me, i'll show them that i am that kind of girl. I found friends and became their slave, they just let me follow them and acted like i was not there at all. They'll just talk to me if they need something or if they'll let me do something they can't do. You can't blame me, i'm just a kid. A typical kid who also need a friend. My mom had no idea about all the bullying that happened to me.

What i did was so fruitful, i began to have lot of friends, and i was so happy. I thought that the happiness i felt during that time was real, but i was wrong. I knew from the very start that it was wrong but i still continued doing it because i was despaired. And since i wasn't being real with myself, those friends that i met wasn't also real lol. OBVIOUSLY HAHAHAHAHHAHAHA

It makes me really sad, everynight before going to bed i always have these thoughts that maybe my classmates hate me, but why? What do i need to do? How will i be able to make friends with them? Is there something wrong with me? Do i need to change myself,but i already did that? Am i ugly? Why? questions that kept on running in my head, questions that completely ruined my entire childhood life. I grew up still bringing that questions, because of that i kinda became heartless lol no joke i really did (i'll just skip the part where i became heartless not that heartless lol)

Before continuing what i was typing lemme show y'all some pics of us.

image
Source: oppo credits: dores

The picture above was takin during Mabinay's langub fisteval 2017. I am 93.1 km away from them lol i travelled almost 3 hours from Dumaguete to Mabinay to see them and bond with them. I already transferred to dumaguete to continue studying as senior high school.I can only bond with them every christmas break and summer vacation .

image
Source: iphone 4s

The picture above was takin during the fiesta of Tanjay. Tanjay is place here in ph.
That's me on the left side and @justrandomlyme on the right side.

image
Source: iphone 4s

The picture above was takin in Mabinay during @justrandomlyme roxanne's visit. Roxanne transferred to Manila already. We can only bond with her every summer.

now let's continue XD

Worse days are done, we transferred at Mabinay and started a new life there. (Happened in the year 2010-2011)
Fifth grade comes!!!!! New life means, new everything. Also means new people. Firstday comes and i wasn't that nervous, didn't expect anything. Then i met these amazing group of friends, they were four in a total, I became friends with roxy first @justrandomlyme, since roxy has a big crush on my kuya(older brother) hahaah sorry rox, pls don't kill me XD
then next was Maisa, Maisa also had a big crush on my kuya hahaha followed by Sanrey @davincibrown and Dores @lucyheartfilla. But before we became friends, we hated each other. I mean they hated me, since i am "maldita"(bad girl) these crazy humans hated me because of my attitude. Maisa was my worse enemy, we always argue. We argue at all things like EVERYTHING hahahhaha we always had a stupid fight.

image
Source: iphone

From the left side, first one is me, the one in the middle is Maisa and Roxy @justrandomlyme on the right side.

We hated each other so much i guess, that the thought of being friends with them is really a big impossible.
We were enemies you know! how the hell did we became bestfriends? Hahahahahha it was like magic lol in just a blink of an eye with an unexplainable reason i just woke up one day seeing myself so happy with them.

fast forward

On our 7th grade, i met a girl named kate.

image
Source: Myphone ph brand. cred. to myself

Me and kate was really fond of using snap chat filters cause the filters are sooo cute.
Yagit dayss(childhood days) XD

I didn't liked her at first but when i get to know her slowly and slowly i began to like her and then we became so close to each other since both of us loves to sing and later on ended up becoming bestfriends. Which made roxy,maisa, dores and sanrey jealous hahahha. I introduced kate to them and started to like kate then we all ended up as best Best friends!XD so yeah that's how i met them.
Day by day our bond gets stronger, our friendship was unbreakable. Just like any other typical bestfriends we also argue and fight sometimes, and that is normal.

image
image
Source: oppo

I'm kinda hard to handle, i coudn't even believe they can handle my attitude.
Well true love ;) winks hahahhahah
Y'all know im not good at writing and i am really not good in expressing myself most especially in writing stories. So sorry if i didn't explained or at least tell you guys all the details of how we became bestfriends. I just want to let the world know how blessed i am to have these crazy humans as part of my life.
I am beyond grateful. We'll grow old together! Right bitsis? XD HAPPY 8th ANNIVERSARY bitsis. xx

You don't need to force yourself to be loved by someone. All you have to do is be true to yourself, just be who you are, people who truely loves you will accept you.

Thank y'all for reading! Sayonaraaaa

image

Sort:  

bitsis you let out my top secret, kabalo na nuan si baktin. pasalamat diay kang baktin kay tungod niya nagka friends ta.

charness kaayo ka sa part na, panget ba ako? kapalit palit ba ako? hahaha

Shhhh ayg saba nga nangacopy kog linya hahhahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60695.64
ETH 2900.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53