Summer fun!

in #steemph6 years ago

Konichiwa everyone! After 12342739 years, i am finally baaaack! Hahahahaha so for today's blog i'm gonna talk about what i did while i was gone! Hahhahaha

2018-06-06 09.40.31 1.jpg
Source: Samsung s7 (photo taken by R.Q)

The most awaited day has come! I've been waiting for this day to come and here it is! my two aunties from germany and switzerland decided to spend their holidays here in philippines. And they are already here!

Representing...
insert rolling drums

my crazy and amazing fam!

Before talking nonsense things, i would like to introduce to you my family.We're not complete in this photo tho sarreeh. The one with the black dress is saira, my sister, beside her is shandry my cousin, the pretty one with a short hair is my tita, her name's Jesyl, she's working at Oman air as part of cabin crew she also spend her holidays here in ph. The boy beside shandry is bonbon, her brother. The boy beside Tita Jesyl is Tito Tata, shandry and bonbon's father, beside Tito Tata is Tita hydi, she's from Switzerland then next to her is my mom, btw sorry about the pic it's kinda blurry😂 haha and the one with the ugliest face, that's meeee hahahhaha. My auntie from Germany was not there at that time because she was busy entertaining her visitors.

Okie dokie i'm gonna continue talking. * i mean writing? Watevaaa XD*

2018-05-31 05.43.03 1.jpg
Source: Samsung s7 (photo taken by me)
photo location: Bacong Treehouse, Bacong, Negros Oriental, Philippines

It's been a year since we last saw each other, so yahhh we absolutely missed each other, we pleasurely welcomed our tita's with our biggest smiles and sweeties hugs, we did a little "chika chika" ( just had a small convo with them)
*just talking about stuffs like this and that * just like what usual family does. After that, we decided to go to the beach for a picnic, bond with each other and have some fun.

2018-05-31 05.41.38 1.jpg
Source: Samsung s7 (photo taken by H.Q)

My sister saira, and shandry, my cousin had a photoshoot lol
Kinain na ng systema ang maga batang 'to wag gayahin hahahahha

2018-06-07 11.13.15 2.jpg
Source: Samsung s7 (photo taken by me)

The photo above is shandry and saira.
They were having so much fun taking selfies and while they were so busy with their photoshoot XD me and my other cousins were also busy fishing. Later on, we went to the other side of the ocean not that far from where we are and saw saira and shandry still so busy taking selfies, in the middle of taking pictures saira accidentally stepped on a rock that has a sharp edge and ended up being wounded. Saira didn't bother to check her wound. She continued what she was doing, not knowing that our family was already panicking because her wound was bleeding too much. Saira remained calm and went to the cottage where our family gathered and applied first aid to her wound.

2018-06-07 11.36.10 1.jpg
Source: Samsung s7 (photo taken by J.Q)

We did so many things today while we were on the beach but my camera haven't captured all the fun and crazy stuffs we did, memories we made and the priceless laughs that made our stomachs ache. but it's okay, memories like this will always and forever be kept in my heart, no need for cameras. Haha but i still need camera cause camera is life XD

That's my family, we're not perfect. We fought and argue. Many things might change. But in the end , we are still family. :D

Thank you for reading! Y'all know im not good at writing haha hope you can bear with me XD

sayonara! see you on my next B L O G blog!
hahhaahhahahaah see yaaah
Pls excuse my grammatical errors. I'm still a begginer, just so you know lol

Sayonaraaaaaa :*

Sort:  

Congratulations @sazhaqui4! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Mura pd kag dli selfie adik hahaha

Dli uy😶🙈

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02