MEET AND GREET THE MEMBERS. #5

in #steemph6 years ago

ri2.jpg

Today's Meet & Greet the members is none other than @rachelleignacio. Her full name is Rachelle Ignacio, living in Marilao, Bulacan with her mom. She is the 3rd child of her parents. She loves to sing and she loves playing her guitar. She used to be a wedding singer before but she have to lay it down because she had a regular working schedules. Other side of her is a chef/baker. She loves to do some desserts like cakes and pastries. Any kinda pastries/cakes as long as she can do it! She can do some art works too, but not really as a professional does. She is into discovering new things, that's why she thought she's an adventurous person.


What is/are your favorite quote/s?

It is not a quote, it's a bible verse.
Proverbs 1:7
"The fear of the Lord is the beginning of wisdom"

Why are you making fan-sign/s?

None at all, maybe some other time.

Why do you want to have more Steem power or to get stronger?

As the time goes by, Steemit Power(SP) is one of the major ingredients that people would be notice or being able to stay in this platform. As a Filipino it is much better to support those people that is deserving to give a 100% upvote. It is like voting others than voting yourself. The law of "what you reap is what you will sow".

What is/are your favorite song/s?

Oh I have a lot. I used to listen to Hillsong music (the old days with Darlene Zschech)
"Nobody love" and "I was made for loving you" by Tori Kelly.

How much do you love arts?

80/100 I used to draw during my Elementary days. And my favorite cartoon character to draw was Miaka. (my username)

Tea or Coffee?

Nothing beats coffee. (black/brewed)

Thoughts about Steemit?

Steemit, was one of the challenging decision to do so. I love the concept in this platform that you will get paid according on what you did. Upvoting and many more. I guess I am now addicted to Steemit lol!

What can you say about those people who doubted their English?

Oh I am one of them, of course English is not our first language. So it is normal to feel remorse. If we do this more often, we can learn little by little. Other countries don't focus necessary on our grammar right? They are trying to read our article word by word so they can catch it up. I think we Filipinos are more sensitive to this issue because English is our second language.

ri1.jpg

Most favorite food?


Pizza.

Favorite sport?


Badminton

Steemit inspiration?


All those steemians who are in "Trending". I look at them as an inspiration. That someday I do have a trending post too.

Steemit Crush?


Of course @jayjaydy haha.

Favorite color?


Black/Pink.

Are you afraid of the dark?


80/100 it depends upon the situation. In my room I prefer to turn off the lights to I can sleep earlier.

Play station or Xbox?


None haha. I am not a gamer.

Dogs or cats?


Dogs 100%

Greatest fear?


I would say it is God, but to be out of religously speaking I am afraid of too many small circles that is forming on one spot. They called it "Trypophobic".

That's all for today. All photos that I used onto this blog were sent by @rachellignacio. Again this be your boy 2K signing off.

If you would like to support initiatives on community building and enrichment, kindly check out @steemph, @steemnest, @steemph.curator, @steemph.cebu, @steemph.iligan, @steemph.davao, @steemph.laguna, @steemph.uae, @steemph.manila, @steemph.negros @steemph.bulacan and @steemph.antipolo.

Consider casting your witness votes for @ausbitbank, @precise, @steemgigs, @cloh76.witness and @ausbitbank who have been adding an invaluable contribution to the community.

To cast your votes, just go to : https://steemit.com/~witnesses

steembulacan.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85