SteemPH Negros: Daily Featured Post | March 13,2018

in #steemph6 years ago

Hey Fellas, Welcome to @steemph.negros daily featured post!

In order to help writer/authors from Negros Island, @steemph.negros exert effort to help them by featuring their quality posts on a daily and weekly bases. In this way, they will be motivated to engage more in the platform and motivated to continue writing and posting quality content.

NEGROS-DAILYFEATURED.png

Guidelines for featuring post:

  • We encouraged authors from Negros Island or neighboring island to submit their post under #steemph tag and #steemph-negros.
  • Post must be not less than 300 Words
  • Use Basic and proper Formatting
  • Add minimum of 3 Photos that will in line with the topic.

Below are featured post under @steemph.negros using #steemph and #steemphnegros tags.

Post #1)

@surpassinggoogle #Untalented-Adjustments - My Life before Steemit: Always been that silent poet

by:@steemitalyssa

During my high school, I started having interest in writing especially in the field of poetry. I used to take my write ups in my extra notebooks and bring it along to school so that if a line happens to flash into my mind, I’d gradually write it down and the whole content would follow. From one poem, my write ups doubled and multiplied even more that I have to buy extra notebooks for the following ones. But as many as my pieces are, is the contrary to the people that knows about them. I’ve hidden my essays and poems to everyone even to my family. I chose to hide them knowing that no one would even appreciate them.

Post #2)

The Women In My Life and How They Inspired Me - Empowering Women Challenge by @Beanz

by:@purpledaisy57

I saw this contest being joined by the other members in my group. I was hesitant to join because I was unsure of what to write and I have been busy and still is because I am trying to get all my requirements ready for my renewal of passport. But while I was lying down trying to sleep, I was thinking of the topics. One caught my interest"Women in my life and how they inspire me." @beanz said to pick a topic/title and make it you own! Wow a big challenge but I am going to give it a try!.

Post #3)

A special request from my niece though I'm not good in drawing or hand sketching!! '' LET'S DO IT "

by:@jezmacher

Thank you for reading!

Follow @bayanihan to view the work of exceptional talents from the Philippines!

If you would like to support initiatives on community building and enrichment, kindly check out @steemph, @steemph.cebu, @steemph.iligan, @steemph.davao, @steemph.manila, @steemph.laguna, @steemph.uae, @steemph.negros and @steemph.antipolo

Consider casting your witness votes for @precise, @steemgigs, @cloh76.witness and @ausbitbank who have been adding invaluable contribution to the community.
To cast your votes, just go to

https://steemit.com/~witnesses


Sort:  

thanks for the promote and feature

thanks for the feature

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62