Finance Wednesday with @SteemPh

in #steemph6 years ago

image

Back in the day, there were a lot of things I wanted to accomplish. Then suddenly, everything changed and life turned into a quiet place that I didn't know I deserved. I looked up and tried to find another path.

One day, my old friend sent me a message. We had a little chit-chat and he shared that he was into writing, which indeed I was during my school days. He asked me if I would love to try and I urgently replied a big "YES".

Thanks to @jampol, I am now a proud Steemian. He then carried me again here, a writer for @SteemPh, led by mami @bearone as what I call her.

It is a great opportunity and achievement being one of the writers/curators for Finance niche here in SteemPh.

So let us begin.

Start An E-Load Business For FREE Tutorial 🤳💰 Get An Extra Source of Income!

It was a very informative post discussing many ways on how to earn in an advance way. It's a big help to anyone who is looking for an extra income. Thank you @rainbowme for sharing this information. If you want to know more about it, read this article for your guide.


Paydro Live: A fun way to get some extra cash.

Our writer @robiney shared this very exciting post about an online show/game where you have a chance to win prizes using your smartphone. You need to download the application on your smartphone so you can watch and join the game show. Check out her article about this to know more about the game.


BSAI Coins offers Free Airdrop and Tokens

Our very great writer @alfren provided us an informative post about crypto-currency. We all know that a lot of us are still learning from this next generation currency which was becoming widely known today. He also provided details on how to join BSAICOIN. If you want to learn more about this check his blog and we assure you that it is a helpful one.


Well that's it for this week's Finance Wednesday. Thank you for joining us. Just a reminder @SteemPh will now be curating the following topics on these days and we would love to feature your post in our weekly columns.

DAYTOPICWRITER/CURATOR
SundayTravel@rye05
MondayShort Stories & Poetry@johnpd
TuesdayCommunity Competitions@romeskie
WednesdayFinance@prettydead24
ThursdayCommunity Outreach@escuetapamela
FridayFood@iyanpol
SaturdayArts & Crafts@olaivart

image

(Featured post image rights belong to featured authors.)

Sort:  

Nice info.

Oh may theme n per day... Nice.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62