Happy 1 year to myself!

in #steemph6 years ago

image

I can’t believe I’m already 1 year in a this platform. Oh my god! I don’t have an achievement here in Steemit, however I have plenty of achievements in our Discord server lol. Sounds funny right?

Nothing special about me in our Discord server. I’m just a high level kinda stupidass person lol. I know nothing but to talk ha!

Well it seems that my reputation and steem power are pretty low compared to others. Me tryna post at least once a day. I aint even know how to make a qualityass post. The most important thing is I met lotsa coolass people here in Steemit. There are no words that can express how I feel. I never kept a secret always stayed real. I appreciate how they teach me and all the extra love that you they gave me.

I actually don’t know what to do when I was starting then I found my first ever friend here in Steemit, he was the Gmuxx. He was the person who explained everything to me, then I met @steemitgraven29. I rememder we both won 500 SP delagation in a contest through the effort of the great witness Swelker aka Shane.

Before I become part of SteemPh, I was at TWB,VOTU and Pimp yo post Thursday, then I met this woman @immarojas. She invited me to join SteemPh. “Yeah why the hell not?” I’m a Filipino and so is she lol. Well that was the first and last that I have a conversation with her lol.

SteemPh became my home. I couldn’t ask for more. I felt so much happiness when I met plenty of homeboys and girls. I thought there were only few Filipino steemians.

I became the host of the most addictive game in Discord which is Pinoy Henyo. Now that Pinoy Henyo’s anniversary is about to come, I have to make a s/o to the founder @dreamiely. She told me that she got a surprise ha!

Well thanks to @jemzem & @toto-ph for encouraging me to write in Tagalog. Nothing wrong with that I guess. I’m a Filipino & my national language is Tagalog. So why the hell not? Thank you too TagalogTrail family!

I’m happy that I made it to 55 reputation. Thanks to eSteem and its curators.

SteemPh fam y’all are the best! From serious conversation to booty call y’all at rock!

No matter what happens I’ll keep steeming. Money is a just a bonus. Let’s turn nights into day then haha.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you kindly sir.

congrats boss

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Hehe salamat sir. Wala ka pa pala isang taon hhe.

Congrats for your success,
Continue doing it for more!

Thank you kindly sir hehe

Congratulations and Happy Anniversary 2K!!

Thank you as alway mommy <3 xx

Happy anniversary sa inyo ni Steemit, boss. Achievement na 'yan na hindi ka nag-quit sa Steemit at active ka pa rin hanggang ngayon. Keep on steeming! Cheeeersss!

Haha oo naman. Maraming salamat lodi pp. Uulitin ko ulit siyempre dahil sa'yo binalikan ko ang dapat kong balikan sa pag-aaral. Sana hindi ka rin mag-quit, nang sa gayon ay mas marami pang tumangkilik sa mga obra mo. Hehe.

Happy anniversary boss. Libre ka na. Beterano ka na. Hehe

Haha. Spammer lang ang peg ko at sige manlilibre ako. Pakakanton ako bos bwahahha

I am so happy for you, sana ako rin but with the way my career is going now huhu ang hirap makahanap ng free time. Kapoy lagi work pero char lang talaga kasi poor. Congrats ulit @twotripleow.

Thank you. Sana makapag-post ka na ulit. Busy ka saan? Ano? Baka palagi mong kasama sina Kaya Chan, Thor, Jack at Anne haha.

Jaja sana makasama ko sila pero busy pa ako eh! Ikaw ata palaging ka bonding nila eh @twotripleow

Congrats! Happy anniversary!

Madaming naganap, pero andyan ka pa rin.
Sana mag stay ka pa rin kahit anong mangyari. Kahit minsan tinotopak si Steemit at hindi kayo magkaintindihan, kahit madaming pagbabago (hardfork), kahit nagagalit ka minsan kasi nagschedule ka ng post tapos hindi pala na-post (bugs), sana magtyaga ka pa rin at hindi iwanan ang Steemit.

Again, Happy 1. Enjoy the rest.

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha. Salamat sana ganoon din si Steemit, at sana makita ko na rin si Steemit haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69527.27
ETH 3683.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24