Have you heard of this? STEEMPLUS! A daily newspasper that rewards people who find great content.

in #steemplus8 years ago (edited)

Today I received ANOTHER blessing!!

My article on What's Up with School Anyway? 

Insight into the Game - 

What it would be like to be a FREE child - 

The Joys of Unlocking the Genius Within!  

is featured in 

SteemPlus Daily Newspaper. 

 

This is the first page of part 2 - including my own photography.

I am incredibly passionate about children and am living my entire existence to be certain we create a better world for them, giving them an opportunity to be free.  I have an uncommon perspective and am truly grateful to share it and open dialogue and comments to discuss possibilities.

Here's the first part of my article.

Part 3 will be coming out today.


Now--check out this Daily Newspaper thing!!  What a great idea!!  

Everyday the newspaper will feature 5 articles that were posted in the past 2 days.

The newspaper will feature posts that are recommended by someone other than the author, so us readers get to give our two cents as to what we think is worth another view.  AND not only that...the SBD earned from the newspaper will be equally distributed to the 5 people who recommended a post that got featured.    That will keep people recommending worthy posts, so there ought to be some truly valuable content flowing through this daily paper.


Today's 5 articles worth discovering:

My post: What's Up With School Anyway?

Sara Miller's positivity post:   A Tale of Darkness

Alex Beymen post in Spirituality:  What Can Science Tell Us About the Soul?

Whatsup: I Grew Up With Alcoholics

Storyseeker:  Pinning Down a Portrait


I am grateful for @steemplus and this great opportunity to view some of the people's choices.  Check out this paper and get some recommendations going.


Have a blessed day.  Hug your children!


Sort:  

Thanks. It's really great to be able to share again something that I'm passionate about. Thanks for your upvote @kotamdickson.

I love how you can recognize that so easily. Blessings to you @apolloearth.

Congrats on that, and yes I really like the Steemplus initiative, it's a great looking site high value content definitely. Followed you!
Best, Guy

Thanks for checking in here. I believe we have a good thing going. I appreciate your upvote and follow. Did the same with you!

Thanks. and to you!!

This just brought a huge smile to my face to see the amount of enthusiasm you have for our initiative! We are so grateful to see people like you who show this much appreciation. Thank you, everlove.

You're doing great things for the building of this community. I greatly appreciate your efforts and am excited to share. Thank you for tuning in. Blessings. And You're Welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69606.90
ETH 3697.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24