You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-PLUS UPVOTES AND SO MUCH MORE

in #steemplus6 years ago

Will have to check it out. I have been trying different front-ends to steem on my laptop to make things a little more easy to do. Sometimes I get in the middle of things at home and get interrupted and just need to be able to save what I am working on. I also want to see various different friendly interfaces.

Sort:  

You will enjoy it. It is as though someone has laid more information over your current steemit page. The upvotes are decent as well. I have invested about 10 SBD's so far and if you use some of the voting sites they are linked on your post with a boost button. These are all added to your points which upvotes you once a day. I am averaging around 40 c so it is a good return so far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04