You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemplus (Friday, October 14) - The Daily Newspaper that Pays You to Find High Quality Content

in #steemplus8 years ago

Thank you for 100 followers! It's only been 2 weeks and the results have far exceeded expectations. There's still a lot of work to do, but with your support and enthusiasm for this initiative, we can move closer to reaching the goal of making Steemplus the #1 place on Steemit to find high quality content.

Sort:  

You're welcome!

Pleased to follow!

I was glad to see steemplus picked my recommendation again for your artitcle on Jumping Ship! I also had someone reply to me that they upvoted it as they were about to also recommend your post! It was very good papa-pepper, and I always find good articles to read in the steemplus paper! That i would never see otherwise! Keep up the great work ! I will definitely keep recomenging you! !😉

Thanks @karenmckersie!

I certainly have appreciated you support for a long time.

Your welcome. Happy to follow ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69718.75
ETH 3706.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26