Steemplus - The Daily Newspaper that Pays You for Recommending High-Quality Content. [Edition #1]

in #steemplus8 years ago (edited)

Today's Newspaper - October 2nd, 2016

Steemplus is a newspaper that pays you for recommending high-quality content. Scroll down beneath today's featured posts to learn how you can earn some extra SBD just by linking to great content!

We encourage you to read the top 10 posts that we found below: (Click the images)


Update: The original explanation of Steemplus used to be here but was removed to avoid confusion. If you want to read the updated rules of the Steemplus initiative and how you can get paid simply by recommending good content, click here.

Sort:  

Ganja Girl CandyGirl420 MEGA Summary of Videos + NEW Pictures + Special Offer Inside!
https://steemit.com/steemit/@ganjagirls/ganja-girl-candygirl420-mega-summary-of-videos-new-pictures-special-offer-inside

Hey Craig, thanks for the recommendation. I will be making a few slight changes to the Steemplus system that I will be addressing at noon EST. Make sure to read it so you're up to date. I'll put your post in my list of considerations for the next newspaper.

Here is a post I recommend:
HOW TO COMMIT "STEEMICIDE" (suicide on steemit) - AND... HOW NOT TO, IF YOU PREFER TO AVOID IT
https://steemit.com/howto/@papa-pepper/how-to-commit-steemicide-suicide-on-steemit-and-how-not-to-if-you-prefer-to-avoid-it

I agree. Good choice! Thanks for the recommendation. I will be making a few slight changes to the Steemplus system that I will be addressing at noon EST. Make sure to read it so you're up to date.

Hey Cryptofiend, thanks for the recommendation. I will be making a few slight changes to the Steemplus system that I will be addressing at noon EST. Make sure to read it so you're up to date. I'll put your post in my list of considerations for the next newspaper.

Thanks will do:)

Very cool initiative! Wish you the best of luck with it! :)

beautiful news, thanks for visiting my post

This is a great idea:)

Thanks cryptofiend. That was a great post. If this newspaper raises more money, you'll earn some SBD for being the author, along with @ibringawareness for recommending your post.

That's very kind thank you:)

This is mindblowing! @steemplus

Is there any way on the site to check the exact publishing time of a post. Best I see is X hours/days/weeks ago. It's not precise enough to tell if something was published after 8PM EST in some cases.

Yeah the way I explained the timing sounded pretty complicated. I'll have to change it to: "You can't recommend a post that's more than two days old." Thanks for reminding me of that.

this is a fantastic idea! great work!

WOW @steemplus - this is truly an honor to be listed with these other great articles for your introductory publication!

Thank you.

I just resteemed because, like @cryptofiend said - it's a great idea and I hope it gains traction :)

No problem merej99, thanks for writing a great post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56