You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win 50,000 SP delegated for 1 WEEK - It is time for a COVERSONG+VIDEO COMPETITION!

Sort:  

I have registered your entry, @hardikv

I like this video. Good use of a background, video effects and overlays. The singers were entertaining and sang well. Very creative. Well done.

Thank you! Incase you didn't notice, all 3 of them are me 😁

Great production. I had no idea all three were you! Dope.

Thank you! :) And this means I've done a good job at the video as well.. ha ha 😎 🤘🏼

lmao !! good job. The 'pictures on the walls' was a nice touch.

ha ha ha .. yes! 😁 Thank you :)

Thanks so much ✨

just watched the video again ...subscribed ... I kind of wanted to share it ... but since it is unlisted I didn't in case you don't want it ... let me know if it is oki to share it or when it is ...

Hey! You can go ahead and share it no problem :) I uploaded it to my personal account since it was exclusive to steemit. My public channels are Muziclub and Alif if you want to subscribe. Cheers!

great job man. that was awesome.

Thank you! :)

Simply amazing

ohhhh waaaaaaooooo great just want to listen again and again magical work great song......... :) you deserve to win .... :)

Thank you!!!

WOW Hardik nice Song

Awesome graphics and song

Thanks Varun! 😁 🙏🏼✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69407.16
ETH 3676.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26