You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win 50,000 SP delegated for 1 WEEK - It is time for a COVERSONG+VIDEO COMPETITION!

Hey @fyrstikken its mrsanchez here is my little rendition of your song "Do you want to trade some shitcoin"

Sort:  

Don' forget us homie. Killing it killa. voted

Nah I will never forget my true followers!!!!!

Hopefully we can all ride this wave together

don't forget me when you rich for a week :)

You would be the last person I forget big homie...

Beggars don't know it them-self!!

Why does a rich man beg for more??? LOL

I think he was being real sarcastic man.

Your entry has been registered, good luck :)

You know its good. :)

Well, you have got to win this one! Nobody beats this. I mean, what you changed it to from the original. You are smoking!

Came from your post. Good luck !

-Voyce Atlas

Very nice shit;) I would like to listen to this in my 7 BMW with windows wide open and subwoofer playin loud. So please do a version Hifi produced in a sequenzer and post that again!!!

thanks i will be recording in the studio this week

I didn't know we were suppose to be over here! oh man this is way good!

I'm glad you did every vote counts!!!!!

love this version! I think we got a winner here!

I hope we do!!!!!

got my vote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69303.67
ETH 3657.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22