Voting officially starts now!!!!!!

in #steempower-competition7 years ago (edited)

Hello my fellow Steemoligist how us everyone doing this morning.  As many of my follower already know I have joined @fyrstikken song competition.  Now not is all in the hands of all my followers!!!!!!!

If you want to help me win 50,000 steampunk power please visit the following post and vote on my video in the comment section.

https://steemit.com/steempower-competition/@fyrstikken/which-one-of-these-5-music-entries-should-win-50k-delegated-sp-for-a-week-fans-decide

If you already voted for me in the post announcing the competition please head on over and vote for me again.  I thought the votes would be tallied up in first post but a new post had been created to keep voting fair.


I hope you guys come through and support!!!!!!

Thanks in advance to everyone who voted!!!!!

Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!

Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables

Sort:  

Music should win. Not a fancy video. You killed it dude.

I feel the same way....but its all good next time i will make sure to make the video quality is better.

meep

I've already voted for you.... Good Luck...

Done! Your track was awesome @mrviquez

Hey You are good at what you.
I voted for you and I will vote for you a million times.
You killed the song Mahn!!!
Do you wanna trade some Shitcoins: by @mrviquez

So how can some one make money faster here on steemit bro?

Yea mane we gotta make that happen!
ReSteemed!

Done! Star-quality, keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66021.84
ETH 2981.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70