Starting to build my SP again from scratch

in #steempower8 months ago

me-monochrome.jpg

Hi Steemians,

I've started to rebuild my Steemit account. Today I powered up about 7 Steem which were completely earned from posting on here. I sold my SBD for Steem on the internal market and powered it up to bring my SP up to 26 Steem. It's not much, but it gives me more RC to post more, engage more and play around with some communities on here.

Screenshot 2023-08-26 at 11.33.22.png

Screenshot 2023-08-26 at 11.33.48.png

I've been a Steemian for a long time, but I left for a few years. Now I'm back to rebuild this account to what it should be. I see that things have changed a bit here and it's more organic than it was just two years ago. I like that. It's fresh and quiet and a nice place for some creative outlet.

I've only been posting videos recently but I've decided to do some other types of posts. I'm still looking around to see which communities to join and participate in. I know that here on Steemit, it's the community that counts. It's a social platform after all.

Adé

Sort:  

Looks like a few accounts are milking most of the rewards. I really can't see why the coin stays as high as it does. I'll keep staying away.

This is steevc whose account got censored :)

I remember this Tekminnows account from back in the day LOL!!

It's still very active, but not on this shitshow :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83