You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earning cryptocurrency for up-voting or 'liking' content

in #steempower5 years ago

On a good note, you at least have some mind numbing booming and exploding to hear every day for two weeks twice a day. I hope you have ear plugs, and nose sulfur filters. ;-}

It does add and compound pretty good actually when you look at it. I have been on steemit now about 18 months over-all SP curation earned was 47SP, that breaks down to just a little of 2.6 SP a month. Now for the last 30 days SW says I made 7.34 SP, and the last 7 days 1.5 SP. So with the increase of Steem Power, (powering all those tiny curation/author rewards up), the numbers grow. I am looking forward to the day they grow a lot lot more.

About the job, well a lot of times when things like this happen, something better comes along, an offer out of the blue, or one of the others you contacted say "Hey, you still available?". Enjoy the adventure, don't let it get you down.

Sort:  

I was wondering why my nose was itching so much - you could have a point here!

Glad to hear you are noticing the rewards creep up, i think it does add a little more game to Steem - and I do like games :)

Thanks for the words re: the job, given me a bit of a boost in these trying times. Let's see what happens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86